HighEx Collection

By Beth Rodden, 17 April 2013

  • DATE

    17 April 2013


    Beth Rodden


    Rock Climbing

High Exertion is more than the pace of your adventures. It’s the mindset, the tenacity, the drive that pushes you to move faster and go farther than you ever have before. And when you’re working your hardest, you need clothing that works just as hard as you. Lightweight, streamlined and highly-technical, our HighEx™ jackets, shirts, pants, shorts, hats and accessories do just that: wicking, breathing and maximizing your natural athleticism and letting you operate with no restrictions at the highest levels of your ability when trail running, fast packing, peak bagging and more.

Shop the HighEx Collection:

Men’s Redline Jacket™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/mens-redline-jacket.html

Women’s Redline Jacket™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/womens-redline-jacket.html

Men’s Long-Sleeve Torque Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/mens-torque-l-s-tee.html

Women’s Long-Sleeve Torque Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/womens-l-s-torque-tee.html

Men’s Short-Sleeve Torque Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/mens-torque-s-s-tee.html

Women’s Short-Sleeve Torque Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/womens-s-s-torque-tee.html

Men’s Throttle Shorts™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/mens-throttle-shorts.html

Women’s Throttle Shorts™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/womens-throttle-shorts.html

Men’s Echo Long-Sleeve Duo Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/or-gear/layers/mens-echo-l-s-duo-tee.html

Men’s Echo Graphic Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/mens-echo-graphic-tee-32317.html

Women’s Echo Long-Sleeve Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/or-gear/layers/womens-echo-l-s-tee.html

Women’s Echo Graphic Tee™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/womens-echo-graphic-s-s-tee.html

Throttle Cap™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/throttle-cap.html

Swift Cap™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/or-gear/swift-cap.html

Echo Cap™ - http://www.outdoorresearch.com/en/or-gear/hats/echo-cap-32653.html

Beth Rodden

Berkeley, CA

Beth Rodden started climbing at the age of 14 when her dad took her to the local climbing gym. She immediately became entranced in the vertical world, traveling the country and the world for climbing competitions.As her love of plastic climbing faded and her love of the mountains grew, she started living on the road, traveling from climbing area to climbing area. With a few years of dedicated sport climbing under her belt, she became interested in bigger walls and trad climbing. For the past decade, she’s been obsessed with climbing in Yosemite. Whether it’s free climbing El Cap, single pitches or wrestling boulders, she’s become a permanent fixture on the Sierra granite.

Rock Climbing